Pet Sitter in Darlinghurst

Search for and chat with your ideal petsitter out of a total of 751 dogsitters available to take care of your dog, for free and no strings attached

Maira M. Premium

Elizabeth Bay

Pet lover

I've always loved animals and that's the reason I became a Biologist. I've worked with wild animals in their natural environment and also at...

Maria K. Premium

Dee Why


Hi! I am a 26 years old girl who is outgoing, hardworking, responsible, loves to go for a walk or run AND love love love puppies and dogs!...

Dave P. Premium


Playtimes, walks and cuddles on tap

Your dog certainly won't be in the dog house here. Hi, Dave and Alex here, fun loving, passionate animal people. Alex works for a pet f...

Libby T. Premium

Cremorne Point

I would love to care for your pet

I am 18 years old and have been studying in the UK and Scotland for a year but I am now home with my family in Cremorne and happily reunited...

Stacey G. Premium


A Pets Best Friend

I am a massive dog/pet enthusiasts. I have had a lot of experience looking after my own pets as well as friends pets and several sits for p...

Sarah B. Premium


Inner west cat lover

I have experience in cat sitting: have successfully completed over 20 cat sitting assignments over 4 years including an 8 month assignment ...


Summer Hill

Dog Walker

I have been working with animals for long as I lived in a farm where I come from, I am familiar with most sizes and shapes of pets. My passi...

Natalie R. Premium


My motivation is that I love animals and have a compassionate attitude towards all pets. I believe all pets deserve a loving home where they...


Beverly Hills

Your Pet's second home!

I´m an animal lover and owner of cats and dogs since I can remember. I know how important a pet is to his owner, and what represents I kn...

Annelle P. Premium

Allambie Heights

Fun friendly family

Hi, we are a young family with both a dog and a cat. Our dog loves all other dogs and would love to keep your furry friend company while you...

Carol F. Premium


Home away from home

My name is carol am 32 years old. I have been brought up around all animals from cat's,dogs, sheep,goat,ducks ,chickens and birds. I love ...

Lisa A. Premium


Animal lover

I love animals and would love to be your pet sitter. I cant own a dog myself as I can commit my whole life to a dog because I don't know wha...

Katia V. Premium


Pet Sitting Paws and Claws

Animals are an absolute passion for me. With my compassionate and caring nature, and familiarity with the basic needs of animals. I have the...



Animal Whisperer

I am a lifelong animal lover and have had all sorts of pets from childhood to now. I have always felt a strong connection to animals and was...

No reviews

Bondi Junction

Who does not have fun with Angela?

I have a lot of love for animals especially for dogs, they are very friendly, very affectionate and loving. I am a person full of dynamics, ...

No reviews

Rushcutters Bay

Loving Pet Family

Anyone need a dog minder? We'll be happy to do it. We are a an architect couple (Victor&Ariadna) living and working in Sydney (Rushcutters B...

No reviews


Reliable Pet Sitter in Paddington

I am a 41 year old professional person living in Paddington who is reliable, trustworthy and honest and I love all types of animals. I live ...

No reviews


Dog Lover Wauff Wauff

Hello my name is Diana. I'm from Colombia, I'm 24 years old and I'm a dog lover. In Colombia I had three puppies but now you are over 2 ye...

No reviews


Hi there! My name is Diana, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Spain. I arrive here to improve my English and discover the country and the aus...

No reviews


My name is Rodrigo, I'm from Brazil and all my life I've had some best friends. Rambo, Kiara, Laila, Ariel. I can remember all the names a...

No reviews


Dog lover!

Dear dog owners! My name is Tilda and Im a 22 year old girl from Sweden that absolutely love animals and expecially dogs!! Back home in ...

No reviews


pawing and licking

Hi, my name is Leticia, i from Brasil and i came to Australia for study English. Since I was a child, I always lived in farmstead so I a...

No reviews



*Available from October 2017 for long term (1 month +) housesits! Hello! My name is Chelsea and I just graduated from my master's prog...

No reviews

Kings Cross

dogs whisperer

Hello, My name is Reyhan and I am 22 years old. In germany I have one cat, because I don't have much time for a dog. But my neighbour has t...

No reviews


Dogs lover

Hi! I really love dogs and miss my own labrador, who stayed at home with my parents. Currently I am a Bond uni student. So I'm happy to hel...

View the filters and search options