Pet Sitter in Balga

Search for and chat with your ideal petsitter out of a total of 223 dogsitters available to take care of your dog, for free and no strings attached

Jaclyn C. Premium
(7)

Balga

Caring and loyal

Hi, My dog of 13 years past away in November 2015. He was a Boxer x Rottweiler/Doberman. He was not a little guy by any measures but being t...

Chloe M. Premium
(2)

Balga

Lover of all animals!

My name is Chloe, and I live with my partner in Balga. I am a fur-mum to a gorgeous black and white cat named Selina Kyle, and a pug girl na...

(27)

Innaloo

Affordable Petsitting in your Home

Hello, I have availability for the following periods of 2020 10/02/20 to 17/02/20 26/03/20 to 06/04/20 09/05/20 to 22/05/20 2...

(3)

Ballajura

Your pets second best friend!

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I would love to take care of your animals for you. I have had a lot of experience with taking care of anim...

Clara P. Premium
(8)

Carlisle

Animal whisperer

I’m happy to have animals inside. I usually don’t have the owners bring their animals a bed over because I don’t mind sharing my bed or couc...

(1)

Hamersley

Love for our best friends

Ola My friends, I've been in Perth for almost a month and already feel extremely part of this wonderful city, to have the opportunity to spe...

No reviews

Greenwood

30yr Old, positive, active & chill.

I am a dog lover & any animals really - I've always had family dogs, chickens, sheep so I'm not afraid of any animal or their mess. I will a...

No reviews

Warwick

I Love Dogs

I Love all kind of pets but specially Dogs. I have a Lebra at my home in India and he is with me from last 11 years. So i have experiance th...

(1)

Karrinyup

I Love Dogs

All dogs love me because I use to be a Dog in my past life (just kidding) I'm retired so have plenty of time on my hands to care for any dog...

No reviews

Yokine

Hi my name is Loris and I'm interested on this activity because I love animals, and in Italy I have my love Lola (a dog) unfortunately I cou...

No reviews

Osborne Park

Nanny Dogs 😍

Hi there! I am martina, i love animals specially dogs, i am available to come in yout house and supervise your puppy, walking out and play, ...

No reviews

Yokine

Peace of mind whilst you are away!

Hi there! My name is Mel and I'm a full time vet nurse, I also study Animal Health part-time at Murdoch University :) I'm available for pet-...

No reviews

Alexander Heights

Animal lover

My Name s Jessica I love all types of animals from big to small I have a cute little farm of animals at my place spoodle called Diego, ...

No reviews

Nollamara

Paying back the unconditional love

Bob, Pingo, Mel and Melissa. They have been the motivation for the unconditional love I have for pets. No matter how hard my day was, they w...

No reviews

Koondoola

Dog lover

I am a retired lady have always had a dog last couple of years decided not to own one anymore I become too attached to them and breaks my he...

No reviews

Stirling

Pet Haven

I am currently a student living with my parents. I've had pets my entire life growing up and have learned to care for them because of this. ...

(1)

Dianella

Paradise for DOGS

DOGS ARE FROM HEAVEN ********************************************************************* I LOVE DOGS. I look after next door nei...

(1)

Noranda

FULL OF LIFE !

My love of pets started as a child for me . I believe that it is important for a child to grow up having pets at home . Pets bring joy and...

No reviews

Doubleview

Madly in love with dogs

Hello!! My name is Maiara and I'm from Brazil. I'm writing for a professional Pet sitter. As an experienced pet sitter who has spent the la...

No reviews

Doubleview

Love and Serenity Cats

Hi everyone, I am an Italian girl of 24 years of age. I am studying English and I go to school two times a week (Monday and Tuesday). I li...

No reviews

Doubleview

Animal Lover

I am from Scotland and moved to WA in August 2015! At my family home in Scotland I helped my mum take care of our 7 cats, 4 guinea pigs and ...

No reviews

Yokine

Furry Friends

Hi, I have recently moved over from Ireland and having left my beloved wee dog at home with my mom I'm missing that furry friend time for wa...

No reviews

Glendalough

Hi, My name is Vlasta, I am comming from Czech Republic. I am friendly 21 years old guy. I really like animals. They are so nice and almo...

No reviews

Joondanna

Welcome to cats

Hey everyone, i am a French woman living in Australia (Joondanna in Perth to be precise) right now. I had a cat back home in France, that I ...

No reviews

Scarborough

Dog Walking Scarborough

After moving from New Zealand to Australia for my partners job, having to leave our pets behind with family was one of the hardest things we...

View the filters and search options